Best Price

Welcome to Hotel Grenelle Paris Tour Eiffel

Located next to the Eiffel Tower and Champ de Mars, just 10 minutes away from Gare Montparnasse and the Porte de Versailles Exhibition Centre. The ideal starting point to discover Paris awaits you!

La Motte-Picquet — Grenelle Metro station, right in front of our hotel in Paris, is located between Montparnasse, the Eiffel Tower, UNESCO, Les Invalides and a wide range of car dealerships, allowing you to to get around Paris easily whether it is for business meetings, shopping trips, sightseeing or to visit the different pavilions at Porte de Versailles Exhibition Centre.

We are just 150 yds. from École Militaire and 200 yds. from Champ de Mars, on the corner of rue de Commerce and just three stops from Montparnasse, a fantastic location that not many hotels in Paris offer that will easily allow you to get to your business or sightseeing destinations. We are also just six stops and a 10-minute walk away from the pavilions at Porte de Versailles Exhibition Centre.

See location

Comfortable rooms

Our 56 quiet and cosy rooms, ranging from Single to Triple, are fully equipped and, in most cases, have views of the Eiffel Tower. Ideal for your holiday or business trip to Paris.

See rooms
  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Continental breakfast

  • Meeting room

  • Bar

A comfortable stay in Paris

Our hotel in Paris offers a wide range of facilities, services and equipment: reception desk 24/7, bar, luggage storage, free Wi-Fi, multilingual staff, meeting rooms and a car rental office just 100 yds. away.

See services

Discover the hotel

Visit our photo gallery to see the quality of our 56 rooms in Paris, from Single to Triple, fully equipped with Wi-Fi, flat screen TV and a high level of comfort. You will feel at home in our hotel in Paris!

See photo gallery

Book at the best price guaranteed!

Enjoy our best offers and the best hotel prices and rates by booking directly on our official website!

See offers

Contact

If you have any questions regarding bookings, rates or anything else related to your stay in Paris (excursions, transport access, fairs, etc.) please do not hesitate to contact us.

The team at Hotel Grenelle Paris Eiffel Tower

Meilleur tarif

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Grenelle Paris Tour Eiffel

À 2 pas de la Tour Eiffel et du Champ de Mars, à 10 minutes de la Gare Montparnasse et du Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles. Le point de départ parfait pour séjourner à Paris vous attend !

La Station de Métro La Motte Picquet Grenelle, aux pieds de notre hôtel parisien, se situe entre Montparnasse et la Tour Eiffel, l’Unesco, les Invalides, la rue des concessionnaires automobiles, et vous permettra de rayonner sur Paris très facilement que ce soit pour des rendez-vous d’affaires, du shopping, des sorties parisiennes, ou pour visiter les nombreux salons de Paris Porte de Versailles.

A 150m d’Ecole Militaire, 200m du Champ de Mars, à l’angle de la rue du commerce et à 3 stations de Montparnasse, rares sont les hôtels à Paris qui offrent une telle situation permettant de se déplacer sur les lieux touristiques et d’affaires. Comptez 6 stations pour les salons de Porte de Versailles et seulement 10 minutes de déplacement.

Voir situation

Chambres confortables

Nos 56 chambres tranquilles et accueillantes, de l’individuelle à la triple, sont complètement équipées ; la plupart donnent sur la Tour Eiffel. Idéales pour votre voyage d’affaires ou tourisme à Paris.

Voir chambres
  • Wi-Fi gratuit

  • Petit-déjeuner continental

  • Salle de réunion

  • Bar

Un séjour tout confort à Paris

En terme de services et d’équipements, notre hôtel parisien, offre une pléiades de facilités : réception disponible pour nos clients 24h/24, Bar Bagagerie, Wi-Fi gratuit, Personnel multilingue, Salles de Réunion, Location voitures à 100 mètres.

Voir services

Découvrez l’hôtel

Visitez notre galerie photos pour vous faire une idée de la qualité de nos 56 chambres de la single à la triple à Paris toutes équipées : Wifi, Ecran Plat, et avec un excellent niveau de confort. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous dans notre hôtel parisien !

Voir galerie

Réservez au meilleur prix garanti !

Enfin, profitez de nos meilleures offres, des meilleurs prix et tarifs d’hôtel, en réservant directement sur notre site internet !

Voir offres

Contact

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler au 01 45 75 26 54 pour toute information concernant les facilités de réservations, les tarifs, ou tout autre sujet sur notre environnement parisien (sorties, accès, salons, etc.).

L’Equipe de l’Hôtel Grenelle Paris Tour Eiffel